Every WWE Championship Change in SummerSlam History – WWE 2K

The Sports Courier Gaming’s Fred Richani looks back at all the WWE Title changes in SummerSlam history via WWE 2K!

Click here to Pre-order WWE 2K19 on TSC’s Amazon Store!

Fred Richani looks back at all eight WWE Championship changes in WWE SummerSlam history via the WWE 2K series — WWE ’13 and WWE 2K16! Which title change involving John Cena, Brock Lesnar, Dwayne The Rock Johnson, Triple H, Daniel Bryan, Steve Austin, Mick Foley, and others is your favorite? Let us know!

SummerSlam WWE Title Matches featured in this video via WWE 2K:

WWE SummerSlam 1997: Bret “Hitman” Hart vs. The Undertaker w/ Shawn Michaels as Special Referee

WWE SummerSlam 1999: Stone Cold Steve Austin vs. Mankind (Mick Foley) vs. Triple H w/ Jesse “The Body” Ventura as Special Referee

WWE SummerSlam 2002: The Rock vs. Brock Lesnar

WWE SummerSlam 2011:

John Cena vs. CM Punk w/ HHH as Special Referee

Alberto Del Rio vs. CM Punk

WWE SummerSlam 2013:

John Cena vs. Daniel Bryan w/ HHH as Special Referee

Randy Orton vs. Daniel Bryan

WWE SummerSlam 2014: Brock Lesnar vs. John Cena

Click here to pre-order WWE 2K19 on PC!

You may also like: Madden NFL 19 Game Review (Xbox One/PlayStation 4)

EA Sports UFC 3 Game Review

WWE 2K18 on sale now!

The official TSC News Humble Bundle Store!

WWE 2K18 on PS4 Game Review

Full Disclosure: This post includes affiliate links, which provide us a small commission in order to support TheSportsCourier.com and continue to create content for all of you. Thanks so much for your support!

Disclaimer: We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.